PO Box 193, North Haven, CT. 06473 nhsdilodge2805@outlook.com


As of September 1, 2020, I have decided to begin to reopen most committees. Every member is welcome too and encouraged to participate on a committee or the committees of your choice.

This page is a list of our Sons and Daughters of Italy Lodge 2805 committees. We are opening many of our committees and planning many events for 2022 and beyond.
Below is a list of operating committees.

Please keep checking back! Contact me anytime!

Lenny Ricciardelli, President of Lodge 2805

Fundraising Committee

Chairperson – Frank Mentone

Italian American Heritage Committee

Chairperson – SueAnn Mentone
Committee Members – Regina Najarian, Sharon Ricciardelli,

Community Outreach Committee

Chairperson – Denise Krause
Committee Members – Judy Feather,

Event Committees

2022 Car Show Committee

Chairperson – John Giorgio
Committee Members – Mark DeFranco, Gale Iannone

2022 Golf Tournament Committee

Chairperson – Michael Mooney

2022 Fashion Show Committee

Chairperson – Regina Najarian

2022 Distinguished Citizen Dinner Committee

Charities Committee

This committee follows guidelines and our Lodge By Laws. To learn more about these guidelines and how the committee operates please contact us.

Committee Co-Chairs – Marybeth Madigan, Regina Najarian, & Nathan Vestal.
Committee Members – Jon Najarian, Nick Mastroianni,

Scholarship Committee

Committee Co-Chairs – Susan Velleca & Sharon Ricciardelli